Happy Thanksgiving! We are spending the day with family & friends. I’m making deviled eggs and a tofurky roast for those vegetarians amongst us.

I hope you have a wonderful day, as we express gratitude for all that we have.

On that note, we begin a special phase today of accelerated manifestation that includes Step 1 of what I call the 1-2-3 Punch.

I always find it useful to acknowledge this and use the heightened period to consciously create the next intention that we want.

If you are ready for your soulmate, we’re exploring Step 2 on Tuesday with a free teleseminar called “Love Sabotage.” You can sign up for it here:


In this blog, I’ll teach you the first step of the 1-2-3 Punch to manifest. Stay tuned for Steps 2 and 3 in future newsletters.

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Love,
Kathryn


The 1-2-3 Punch

The holidays offer a period of time in which we can manifest more easily than usual: moving from one year to another, time out from usual activities plus a chance for celebrating.

If you have a strong wish for change in your life, it’s a great time to capitalize on this opportunity – starting now.

Even if you are not in the U.S. where today we give thanks for what we have, it’s the perfect time to begin this process. It follows a natural phase that occurs during the
next few weeks.

This exercise is one of conscious life evaluation and resetting for your next wishes.

Step 1: THANKSGIVING. Today (or over the long weekend), make a list of everything you are grateful for in your life. From simple things like your health, your breath and the sunshine to blessings during this past year, really stop to appreciate your year’s highlights.

You can ritualize this – as we do – by speaking a couple of your gratitude highlights together in a group round robin. Or do it privately alone or with one or two people. As you
take this step, really give thanks for what 2012 has brought – the good things.

Step 2 - Step 2 has to do with release. I will talk more about this step in my next blog and then, Step 3 of this magical process closer to the end of the year. I have used the 1-2-3 Punch to manifest as many as TWENTY-THREE intentions in one year. I’d love you to have that same success!

I’m doing a free teleseminar this coming Tuesday called “Love Sabotage” to honor Step 2 – getting rid of any pattern that may have thwarted you in your wishes for your soulmate. I’d
love you to join us. Sign up here:


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 27: 6 to 7 pm Pacific

7-8:00pm MST (Denver); 
8-9:00pm CST (Chicago); 9-10:00pm EST (New York);
*We 11/28 2-3:00am GMT (London); 1-2:00pm EDT (Sydney)



LOVE SABOTAGE: Quit Repelling Romance
FREE Teleseminar


  The specifics of REPELLENT and ATTRACTION behavior

  Learn to SALVAGE any relationship that you want

  How to quit SABOTAGING yourself in dating & relationships

 4 things you should NEVER DO when meeting someone you're
interested in

 The SECRET attractant that is irresistible

 A MAGIC practice that can turn around any situation

This teleseminar is designed to make you aware of how you 
affect what you manifest, often without even knowing it . . . and adjust your energy to produce just WHAT YOU WANT!!

A MAGIC practice that can turn around any situation

This may be IT -- the one ingredient you need to at long 
last welcome in your soulmate! 

To register for this FREE event NOW, visit this link:

1 comments:

deepika malhotra @ December 27, 2012 at 9:02 AM


People, in attempt to impress their potential partner exaggerate a bit too much.
This does more bad than good. Be as natural as you can be,
let Him/Her see the natural and real self of you dating tips